Raving Fans

Trevor Dunwell – November 30th, 2018


Camille was extremely professional and helpful. She made the home buying experience simple and stress free. Though we were not looking for our dream home, we found a beautiful home for our family. Camille is not only a great realtor, but now a good friend.

Trevor Dunwell
Supply Chain Program Manager at Raytheon


Philip Williams – November 27th, 2018


Camille treated us like family and that made all the difference during the home buying process. Thank you!
 
Philip Williams
Raytheon Missile Systems- IT


Julie Leeman – November 6th, 2018


I am writing to express our pleasure with real estate agent Camille Rivas-Rutherford, who represented us in our purchase of a home in Tucson, AZ. This was our fourth corporate relocation and Camille is by far the best agent we have ever had the pleasure of working with. She was very receptive to our wants and needs during the search process and made herself quickly available for showings when potential properties were listed. From the time we decided on our future home and submitted an offer, Camille expertly guided us through the negotiation process, many professional inspections, as well as oversight of repairs prior to closing. Her extensive knowledge of the Tucson market and long list of local contractors made our purchase smooth and stress-free. We were able to close quickly and move in what I consider record speed. Thank you Camille for all of your hard work!
 
Julie Leeman
Director, ANAMD, Raytheon Missile Systems


William Price – October 30th, 2018


Camille was wonderful. She helped us find a home that met all our requirements and more – even though at the time we did not see it. She did. Thanks, Camille!
 
William Price
Raytheon Missile Systems- Engineer


Barbara Dupaul – October 12th, 2018


Thanks for a great home buying experience!
 
Barbara Dupaul
 


Kyle Carey - February 1st, 2018


GREAT to work with. Made our home search a quick and less stressful situation than we could have dreamed. Have recommended Camille to others and will continue to.
 
Kyle Carey
Border Patrol Agent


Larry Nork – January 5th, 2018


Three words come to mind when I think of Camille, caring, knowledgeable and PROFESSIONAL! Our house buying process was unique in that I was on the East Coast and Camille and my husband were in Arizona. Camille kept me “in the loop” and made me feel that I was very much part of the process. Being so far away made ir a bit more stressful for me, but Camille made it as easy as she possible could! Once the home was “found” she made the negotiation process painless. What sums up the entire process was my reaction upon seeing our new home for the first time – I burst into tears of joy. A true feeling of relief pence, I had never been to Arizona before I had only seen the house online. Thank you, Camille, for being such a wonderful realtor and for being a friend!
 
Larry Nork
Raytheon Missile Systems – Business Development


Barry & Linda Keil – October 6th, 2017


Thank you Camille! Love the house

Barry Keil
Raytheon Missile Systems Employee


Marcus Tamplin – September 29th, 2017


I met Camille during my hiring event here in Tucson before relocation to Tucson via San Jose. When me and my wife were ready to purchase a home, I contacted Camille almost a year later and she was quick to start helping us right away. We extremely nervous since we were first time buyers, but Camille made it a wonderful and less stressful experience. She was extremely helpful with each step of the process and we closed on out home within 30 days with zero hiccups along the way. I will be recommending her to my colleagues and friends/family in the area when they are ready to purchase.
 
Marcus Tamplin
Sr. Systems Engineer at Raytheon


Sarah Sparks – September 25th, 2017


As first-time home buyers Camille walked us thru the process and made sure we had all our questions answered! Thanks Camille
 
Sarah Sparks
Geico Auditor


Richard & Nina Moore – September 17th, 2017


Camille was such a delight to work with! She was professional, thoughtful, knowledgeable, and took the time to ensure we had a full understanding of the new home buying process. She recommended an upfront home inspection, which more than paid for itself, and helped to not only negotiate a fair price, but free window treatments as well… a real blessing. If you’re looking for a realtor who listens, is communicative, who knows the market, but more importantly, the area, we highjly recommend Camille as your choice!
 
Richard & Nina Moore
Raytheon Missile Systems


Urvashi Doshi – August 22nd, 2017


Camille has been always very energetic during our house hunting trips and throughout the whole process. She is very knowledgeable about the real estate market and relocation process.
 
Urvashi Doshi
Supplier Collaboration Engineer at Caterpillas Inc.


James Cole – August 17th, 2017


We loved having Camille as our realtor. She was very diligent and patient. And madre things very easy for us.
 
James Cole
Product Test at Raytheon


Andrew Schnobrich – August 4th, 2017


Camille is excellent! She makes the house buying process easy and painless. She has fun and personable personality, great communication, and is just plain ol’ enjoyable to talk to. We thoroughly enjoyed working with her, and are glad to have someone we can count on in the future.
 
Andrew Schnobrich    
Raytheon Missile Systems Employee


Nicholas Leslie – July 31st, 2017


Extremely knowledgeable of Tucson. Provided great recommendations. Very flexible with our schedule and needs. Great Communicator. Very pleased to have worked with Camille. I would recommend her to a friend.
 
Nicholas Leslie
Sr. Mechanical Engineer II at Raytheon


Jeffery Richards – July 13th, 2017


Camille’s efficiency and commitment to our home buying process was exactly what our family needed to move from Texas to Arizona. She was always available to answer questions and was very well organized. We would recommend her to all our friends. If you’re looking for someone who’s knowledgeable and got frit when it comes to the housing market, Camille’s the agent you need. She’s personable and we have enjoyed working with her.
 
Jeffery Richards
Raytheon Missile Systems- Engineer


Courtney & Karl Geiger – May 25th, 2017


What I appreciated most about Camille during the home buying process was the professional value she provided to us. Anyone can find a home they like on Zillow, but Camille provided the kind of insight into each home and neighborhood we looked at the buyers (especially those new to Tucson) cannot and will not find on the internet. She was able to provide her opinion on the quality and safety of the neighborhood, and whether the area was and will continue to be a desirable place to live. She also helped us understand where the houses we liked were priced fairly given current market conditions, the types of renovations we may want to do in the future, and our personal circumstances. Many real estate agents refuse to answer those questions because they don’t want to jeopardize a sale. I found Camille’s honesty refreshing and we trusted her judgment given her extensive knowledge and experience in Tucson real estate. I recommend Camille and would use her as my real estate agent again.
 
Courtney & Karl Geiger
Raytheon Missile Systems Employees


Sandy Villard – May 12th, 2017


Camille is great! Given the high level of expertise she exudes and the knowledge of the surrounding area, she is probably very busy and in high demand, but you don’t realize it. When looking at houses, you are the only customers she has. She doesn’t field phone calls and if she does make a call, it is to set appointments for the houses you want to see. Her level of customer service is the thing that sets her apart from other realtors.

Sandy Villard
System Administrator at Raytheon


Zachory Hammond – May 11th, 2017


Camille was very attentive, available, and knowledgeable. She was patient with our situation and very motivated to help us find our perfect home. Easy experience, great realtor.
 
Zachory Hammond
Raytheon Missile Systems


Caroline Kellackey – May 1st, 2017


Camille was very helpful when it came to questions about financing and closing on my home. She was also very knowledgeable about the inspections. I am new to the Tucson area and Camille helped me to get acclimated.

Caroline Kellackey
System Engineer at Raytheon


Lori Jochom – February 1st, 2017


Camille was the most professional and personable realtor I have worked with. High energy and relentless in getting the job done with expertise and accuracy and with outstanding and positive attitude. Highly recommended!
 
Lori Jochome
System Engineer at Raytheon


Patience Paine – January 26th, 2017


Camille is a great to work with. Tucson’s best realtor for sure.
 
Patience Paine


Daniel Matthews – January 26th, 2017


Camille is easy to work with because she’s Tucson’s expert realtor.
 
Daniel Matthews Raytheon
Missile Systems – Business Development


Parthiv Rajgor – December 2nd, 2016


Home buying process with Camille was fun! She helped us on every step and went above and beyond!
 
Partiv Rajgor
Senior Engineer Heavy Structures at Caterpillar Inc.


Philip Meyer – November 29th, 2016


Camille was very easy to work with. Once we had an idea of what we wanted she knew about all the potential pit falls and even dealt with a somewhat difficult agent on the seller’s part. We’d recommend her to anyone looking for a home in Tucson.

Philip Meyer
 
Raytheon Missile Systems - Engineer


Kim Herron-Singleton - November 23, 2016


I recently relocated to Tucson for a position at Raytheon Missile Systems and Camille was my Realtor. She came highly recommended and I quickly understood why; her knowledge about the area and the company's relocation practices was a Godsend. Camille is a top notch professional who strives to minimize the burden of relocation on families and instead provides a warm welcome to the area and a crash course on the Southern Arizona area. Camille truly listened to our needs, and even identified some new ones that I am forever grateful for. Although we bought our home last May, Camille remains not only a knowledgeable resource for me and her clients, she will always be our 1st friend in Tucson. I would not hesitate to recommend Camille to anyone relocating to the area and looking for a great Realtor.

Kim Herron-Singleton
Strategic Talent Acquisition // Staffing Operations // Human Resources & Recruitment Leader


Lawrence Hale – October 14th, 2016


When we moved to Tucson, we knew that finding a home of our own was the next step. We had an idea of what we wanted but working with Camille gave us the chance to explore oprions we had not considered fully. Camille is fun and easy to work with on top of all her efforts to make sure we had oir wants and needs met. There was never a moment where we didn’t feel like she wasn’t looking out or us. Thanks, Camille!

Lawrence Hale
Raytheon Missile Systems Employee


Bob Riggle - November 16, 2016


We just relocated to the Tucson area as this is our 6th move which includes an international move as well. Camille made this relocation very easy. She is well prepared, we had a strategy when consisting homes in a new area. Her guidance was extremely helpful when making our final home decision. We highly recommend Camille for all you real estate needs.

Bob Riggle
Product Application Specialist at Caterpillar


Lauren Dubs - October 10, 2016


It would be difficult to find a better Realtor in Tucson than Camille! As a long-time resident who is also very active in the community Camille is extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market in town.

My husband and I have worked with Camille to both buy a home and sell a home. She lets no detail slip by and is very effective at knowing what brings value to a property. We had 3 offers in 2 days and ended up closing above asking price! Not only is she the consummate professional, I would also consider her a dear friend. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a property in Tucson!!

Lauren Dubs
CFO at Cottonwood Tucson


Kenneth Heyen - September 20, 2016


If you are looking for an agent that is willing to go to war for you, look no further! We have worked with agents in the past, and Camille has been by far the most responsive and hard working. She is willing to do whatever her clients need in order to find and secure their dream home. We had lots of issues with our sellers when we were purchasing our home, and Camille went above and beyond our expectations. I don't believe she got paid enough for all the work she put in!
 
Kenneth Heyen 
Embedded Software Engineer


Kirk Newton - August 12, 2016


Camille is hands down the best realtor I have ever worked with! She handled our relocation to AZ from New England and was very insightful at understanding our needs and wants in an unfamiliar area. She has a great eye for seeing value and issues in various properties and lays all her observations out to weigh. Her negotiation skills on our behalf were fantastic and she is always exceptionally responsive and helpful. All that and an absolute delight to spend time with! I highly recommend Camille!
 
Kirk Newton 
Sr. Principal Multidisciplinary Engineer at Raytheon


Scott Matlick - May 7, 2015


Camille is simply the most dedicated and personable person you will ever come in contact with. As a REALTOR, she serves her clients with the highest levels of energy, enthusiasm, expertise, and follow through. She offers a wealth of wisdom and experience which serves her clients needs. Camille is always in it for her clients' best interests. She takes the time to get to know you and ensure that you end up with exactly what you want and need.

Personally, Camille has the most generous spirit. As a volunteer for the Ronald McDonald House Charities, she has worked tirelessly for the benefit of children and families in need.

Simply put, you want to work with Camille.

Scott Matlick
Development Manager at Ronald McDonald House Charities of Southern Arizona


Vickie Huntington - November 12, 2014


Camille is one of the most knowledgeable real estate professionals in the Tucson market. We found working with her such a joy. She was there to help us during every step of the process. She emanates a sense of trust-worthiness that makes you feel very secure during what is without a doubt a very involved process. Camille is a true professional in every sense of the word, and puts her clients’ interests far above her own.

We are very happy to give Camille our highest recommendation for anyone desiring to sell their property or buy one. Her in depth knowledge and the numerous professional and personal contacts in the business, places her in an enviable position from where she can take advantage of opportunities for her clients which other realtors can only dream about. This alone sets her apart from all her fellow realtors in the Tucson market.

Art and Vickie Huntington
Golfer/Hiker/Musician at Retired and enjoying Life.


Mark Ferguson, SPHR - July 31, 2014


Camille has a reputation at my company as being the "best in the business." It became clear very early on why--she earned it. And she did with me from day one. She has the unusual mix of big picture perspective, creative thinking, and detail orientation that at once gave me confidence that I would find the right house for my family and me. This was especially important to me as one who was relocating from the midwest.

She raises concerns and issues with sellers and other agents as necessary and does so professionally. She has my best interests at every step of the process from paperwork to paint, from location to cost, providing a reality check along the way. She advocated for me with the builders, she was at every walk through and discussion, she reminded me of things I needed to complete and explained complicated and complex real estate laws in ways that were understandable. She remained in constant contact and I could reach her at any time. She was very prompt in returning calls, emails, and text messages.

In addition to her professional touch, Camille is very personable, has a good sense of humor, and has the ability to make me feel like I am her only client--when I know that I am not.

If you desire to work with the consummate real estate professional. I highly recommend Camille. I only wish she was my selling agent as well.

Mark Ferguson, SPHR
Site HR Integration Manager at Raytheon Missile Systems - Tucson, AZ


George Yáñez, MBA - April 15, 2014


Camille was an amazing real estate agent for the purchase of our dream home in Tucson. I had to relocate to Tucson for a new stressful but exciting position and was extremely busy. She was great at identifying our needs and wants and being creative in identifying homes that matched exactly what we were looking for. She was always available 24 hours a day and prompt at responding at every inquiry. Camille is truly an expert and knows the area extremely well! When it came down to negotiating price, I could not have had a better partner at the table with us! I wholeheartedly recommend Camille for any of your Real Estate needs! Thank you Camille for not only being an amazing agent but also a friend to my family and me!

George Yáñez, MBA
Vice President / Branch Manager at Charles Schwab


Peter Lan - November 25, 2013


Recently, I moved from Safford to Tucson and Camille helped me to buy a house at Tucson. I was very impressed by her hard professional work to resolve some challenging issues in the home loan approval process at the bank side. I really appreciate her help to realize my home dream at Tucson and would like to recommend her to any home seller/buyer.

Peter Lan
Senior Engineer at Freeport-McMoran Copper & Gold Inc.


Dan Buster - October 4, 2013


As a prospective first-time home buyer, I needed the help of an agent that had the experience and expertise to single-handedly deal with all the issues, problems, and legal intricacies that arise during a sale. To make my situation even more difficult, the transaction was a short-sale and my lender proved to be less than helpful or concerned.

Luckily, a work colleague had recommended Camille to me. Even at my first meeting with Camille, I knew I had made the right choice for an agent. Camille was very knowledgeable of the real estate market in Tucson, of the potential pitfalls of short-sales, and of the numerous procedures required to make a house sale happen. Most importantly, Camille made a special effort to make sure that I understood the entire series of steps that occur during a sale, from initial contact with the seller to the final closing. Camille frequently contacted me to keep me up-to-date: I always knew what steps in the sale were underway, what steps were approaching, and what I needed to be doing to get my responsibilities completed without any hitches. I can also state that Camille is always on the job; in addition to getting messages from Camille during normal working hours, on several occasions I received emails and text messages during the middle of the night if something important had happened late in the day.

Because my lender didn’t seem concerned to do get their tasks completed even when deadlines were imminent, the whole burden of pushing the sale through fell on Camille. And she proved more than capable. It is unlikely that my house purchase would have happened except for the superb diligence and persistence of Camille. Her expertise and experience got the job done; her up-beat demeanor got me through it with minimal stress; her guidance made me a more knowledgeable home owner. I would recommend Camille without any hesitation to anyone in need of a great real estate agent.

Dan Buster
Research Associate at The University of Arizona


Angelica Weber - October 3, 2013


My first home was sold to me by Camille. Aside from the emotional stressors that come with a first home purchase, I was working out of state during part of the purchase process. Camille was more than accommodating with the challenges of my demanding job and time constraints. I was expecting an arduous process but instead it was very easy and pleasant. I was so pleased with Camille's attention to detail, expertise and professionalism that we purchased a home from her last year. This time there were challenges with selling our existing home as well as a sluggish housing market. Camille was incredibly attentive to detail, knowledgeable and very intuitive when it came to our housing needs. Needless to say, we found our perfect home and were able to successfully sell our existing home in a very challenging market. We would (and do) recommend Camille to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Angelica Weber
Physician Liaison at Tucson Medical Center


Robert Fitzpatrick - September 30, 2013


Camille is a trustworthy, personable Realtor who knows how to match the needs of her clients with real estate market. She helped my wife and I find exactly what we were looking for, and she stuck with us even though we took several months before we decided to make our purchase. She knows both the Tucson real estate market but also Oro Valley. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Realtor.

Robert Fitzpatrick
VP Business Development at Raytheon Missile Systems


Kay Prince - September 27, 2013


Camille is an amazing real estate agent. She has partnered with us to sell one home and buy two others. She is consistently professional, sensitive to our needs and concerns, and an expert in negotiation. We trusted her to find us a home in a very competitive market and and she delivered. I have worked with other agents in the past- no one compares to Camille. She has always had our best interest at heart. We view her as a true partner in our real estate transactions and an expert advisor. I wouldn't dream of using any other agent. I highly recommend her.

Kay Prince
Life Coach & Executive Recruiter


Josh Dubs - September 18, 2013


Camille is a trustworthy, personable Realtor who is an expert in the Tucson market. She helped my wife and I find exactly what we were looking for, and she stuck with us even though we took several months before we decided to make our purchase. She is very knowledgeable about current market conditions and was a reliable consultant when it came time to review all the paperwork that goes along with buying a home. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Realtor.

Josh Dubs
National Accounts Manager at Buckeye International, Inc.


Courtney Carson - May 30, 2013


 

Camille is excellent in carrying out her professional duties as a real estate agent. She not only found us a home when we relocated, she sold our home when time came. But, much more than her superior work ethic and success within her domain, are her personal attributes. Camille really invested in us as people and as a family. The quality time she spent with us during each process really demonstrated her commitment to getting to know our goals, our aspirations, and us personally. Camille functions with the highest integrity and her work is high quality. More importantly, over the last 3 years, Camille has become a close friend to our family. I would call on her for any professional need as well as personal.

Courtney Carson
Senior Clinical Research Associate at PAREXEL

 


Greg Hollman - June 8, 2012


Camille is an excellent agent with a great attention to detail. I had the pleasure of being Camille's Manager for over 10 year. Camille always goes the extra mile for her clients. Camille is always on top of the trends in her market place and her clients benefit from her great knowledge. I highly recommend Camille.

Greg Hollman
Branch Manager, Sunset Strip office at Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage


Alex Garcia - May 30, 2012


Dear Friends

I wholeheartedly recommend Camille Rivas-Rutherford,to be your Real Estate agent.

Camille was such a pleasure to work with! Camille listens and really gets to know you to fully understand what is important in your life and in a home, to help you get what you truly desire. Camille made recommendations and just as importantly, steered me away from areas and properties to assist me in getting the best value in a home.

Camille is a one-stop, get every service you may need, agent. Home and termite inspections, financing and home insurance, Camille is well known, respected and connected. Camille's savvy and great personality made my search and closing seem effortless and stress free because of all her experience and her efforts behind the scenes.

I had such a great experience, I was sad when it was over.

You would be wise and well satisfied to call Camille for your next move!!

Sincerely
Alex Garcia
Area Coach at Taco Bell


Nancy Swickard - May 30, 2012


Without hesitation we recommend Camille Rivas-Rutherford for Real Estate transactions. She gets the job done in a timely manner despite down market situations. She has been like a magnet in finding qualified buyers for our properties. Camille communicates with her clients and you are never left in the dark. She understands the market and is always willing to go the extra mile to make the transaction a reality. WIll we use her again? You bet...she is the best.

Sincerely,
Nancy and Jim Swickard
co-owner at Hacienda de los Santos Resort & Spa


Justin Cummins - May 29, 2012


My wife and I worked with Camille when purchasing our first home. She was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and patient, explaining every step of the process in a way first-time home buyers could understand. She knew exactly what we were looking for, worked with us to find the right place, and guided us through the purchase process. I highly recommend Camille for anyone who wants to find the right house within their price range.

Justin Cummins
Finance Director at United Cerebral Palsy of Southern Arizona


Steve-Anna Stephens - December 2, 2010


Let's start with this: I saved Camille's business card for ten years! She made such a solid first impression on me that I knew if I ever wanted to buy a home in Tucson, she would be the one to make it happen. And make it happen, she did! Buying real estate, especially in these times, is a tricky business, and I wanted to work with someone who first and foremost, I trust.

I have only the highest regard for Camille. Her integrity, work ethic, respect for others, knowledge of the business and fantastic sense of humor all instill confidence. Working together, she's personally invested in your well being and you'd never know she had any other clients she is so available and present while working with you.

I hope you are among the lucky ones who have the opportunity to encounter Camille, whether as an agent, a friend or a fellow Tucsonan!

Steve-Anna Stephens
Owner, Principal Consultant - The Catalina Center


Carl Maloney - November 9, 2010


I have had the privilege in partnering with Camille to mentor high school students in the Tucson area. Mentoring students involves many areas of commitments and Camille was always supportive and encouraging through the process. It was a privilege to work with Camille because of her commitment to people and the Tucson area.

Carl Maloney
Consultant at Veeva Systems


Deborah Kinkel-Suarez -October 27, 2010


I have worked with Camille on purchasing two homes and selling one. On each, she was professional and knowledgeable about the market and the locale. Camille actively listened to our wants and needs on each transaction and was able to maximize our budget by delivering the perfect balance on each and every home closing. Camille delivered flawless services by elevating the communication process. She was curious and knowledgably about our interests and exceeded our expectations.

Deborah Kinkel-Suarez
Destination Sales Executive/ Social Media Ambassador at JW Marriott


David Wolsky - October 6, 2010


I have had the pleasure of working with Camille and a number of mutual clients. Camille is one of the most professional Realtors I’ve known. She has will bend over backwards for her clients combined with a personal touch. I give her my highest recommendation! If you are looking for a great Realtor to buy or sell a house, look no further than Camille Rivas Rutherford.

David Wolsky
VP of Mortgage Lending at Guaranteed Rate


Alyn Rumbold, CFP - September 20, 2010


I consulted with Camille for advice regarding clients who were looking at purchasing real estate in the Tucson market. I found her to be a highly-knowledgeable real estate professional with a very high degree of ethical integrity. I would be happy to provide her with an unqualified recommendation.

Alyn Rumbold, CFP
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones Investments


David Lundstrom - September 20, 2010


Camille is more than the 'little engine that could'. She's the BIG engine that CAN and WILL get the JOB done! Camille still looks like she's 30 but I've known her for close to 48 years now and can tell you that her honesty, professionalism and drive for excellence are matched by no other person that I know.

As President of the Crawford St. Historic District Association, as Vice- President of the Pimeria Alta Historic Society, as a Commissioner of the Cultural Heritage Commission appointed by the Mayor of Nogales, as former Vice-President of the Santa Cruz County Search and Rescue, former chairman of the Border Shoot-Out/ United Way and former member of the Tomato Board and the Table Grape Boards of the Association of the Americas I personally recommend Camille on a professional and personal level. Her enthusiasm and charm are bonuses that comes when you meet her.

I easily stake my reputation on Camille Rivas Rutherford. As my kids would say, "She's the bomb."

Cordially yours,

David Lundstrom, Nogales
Sales and COO at wilson produce


Paul Eynott PhD MBA - April 10, 2010


Courtney and I highly recommend Camille as a property specialist/realtor (at Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage) based here in AZ. Camille’s services, personality and integrity clearly emanate through her work which in our minds sets a new precedent in terms of standards of service that we have never experienced before now when purchasing a home. Thank you!

Paul Eynott PhD MBA
Partnering : Licensing : Business Development : College of Science


David Baczewski - April 8, 2010


Camille did a great job for us in a relocation to Tucson. Her knowledge of the market is outstanding. Camille took the time to understand our needs which was a tremendous help in identifying properties for our consideration. Highly professional and detail oriented. Since we were moving from out of state, her willingness to help handle local details for us prior to arrival was critical to trouble free move. Thank You Camille.

David Baczewski
Clinical Infusion Pharmacist for Alternate Site Pharmacy Providers


Jim Bowman - December 15, 2009


What an honor and pleasure it is to write a recommendation for Camille. I have never met a more professional Realtor than Camille. Honesty and integrity are the foundation of every transaction she is involved in. She puts her clients interests above all else and is respected throughout our industry by her peers. It is rare to see an individual who possesses so many qualities that are vital to being a top Real Estate Professional.

Jim Bowman
Southern Arizona District Manager. Foothills & Northwest Branch Manager.


Marlon Guerrero - December 15, 2009


We give our most heartfelt thanks to Camille Rivas-Rutherford for all of her hard work! Camille is a first-class agent who is passionate about helping her clients find the perfect house! Our home buying experience far exceeded our expectations. This is the second home my husband and I have purchased and our first experience was less-than memorable. Our previous agent just didn't listen to our needs and ignored us half the time. Camille was completely opposite; she was attentive, professional and very knowledgeable on real estate topics. Also, her patience is unparalled, she showed us home after home for months and we never felt pressured to hurry and purchase the wrong home.

I'm certain we have made a lifelong friend in Camille! I have no problem recommending her to our friends/family.

Thanks Camille for all of your hard work...we LOVE our new home!

Kind Regards,
Marlon and Naomi Guerrero
Endocrine Surgery, University of Arizona


Lee De Leon - December 14, 2009


Camille is the best realtor that my wife and I could have asked for! Her hard work, awesome personality, and desire to help us made "house hunting" enjoyable and stress-free. Camille was thorough, detail-oriented and extremely knowledgeable. She was also a great negotiator. We had a great time working with Camille and ended up with the perfect home!

Lee De Leon
Associate Athletics Director for Development, University of New Mexico


Admissions Director - Pima Medical Institute/Tucson


It seems like yesterday when Camille began her career at Pima Medical Institute. From the very start she demonstrated an uncanny ability to understand the needs of others and her ability to "connect" at a heart level made her one of the most successful admissions representatives ever. She was super focused on achieving yet was a really fun person to be around with an infectious laugh. I am not the least bit surprised to learn she is one of the most successful real estate agents in Tucson; only wish she were still with PMI.

Dick Luebke Jr.
CEO at Pima Medical Institute